Home     Locations     About Us     Employment     Contact

Check Out Our Latest Flyer

 

SHOP OUR ACE STORE

Proud Sponsor of the Manchester NH Project

 

Contact Us

Cyr Lumber & Home Center is happy to serve you as a customer. Our main store, located on Route 28, 39 Rockingham Road, Windham, New Hampshire is open 7 days a week, from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on weekdays, and from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. on weekends. We are located at the intersection of Routes 111 and 28.

Main Number
603-898-5000 

Millwork Department
Millwork@CyrLumber.com
603-898-5000 x707
Fax: 603-898-1676 

Paint Department
Paint@CyrLumber.com
603-898-5000 x708

 Kitchen & Bath Department
KitchenandBath@CyrLumber.com
603-898-5000 x709
Fax: 603-898-4154   

Estimating Department
Estimating@CyrLumber.com
603-898-5000 x245
Fax: 603-898-1676

Installation Sales Department

Installation@CyrLumber.com
603-898-5000 x242
Fax: 603-898-1676

Service and Repair Center
ServiceandRepair@CyrLumber.com
603-898-5000 x246
Fax: 603-898-1676

 Shipping Department
Shipping@CyrLumber.com
603-898-5000 x225 

Accounting Office
Accounting@CyrLumber.com
603-898-5000 x221
Fax: 603-898-3506

Home  |  Location  |  About  |  Employment  |  Contact
Credit Applications  |  Suggestions/Comments

© 2017 Cyr Lumber